Hawthorn House

Urban Fantasy Series

Hawthorn House Book 1

A warlock mistaken for dead. A werewolf outcast from the London packs. A girl with a monster in her shadow.

Hawthorn House Book 2

A dead friend seeking revenge. An invitation from the werewolf world. An immortal teacher with her own agenda.

Hawthorn House Book 3

An ancient grave. A ruthless enemy. A power that once scoured the world.

A Hawthorn House Novella

All they wanted was a night out at the pub. Then battling Victorian warlocks crashed the party.