Welcome to Hawthorn House

Join the mailing list for updates and a free story featuring Rob, Julian and Jessica.

Hawthorn House

Urban Fantasy Series

Hawthorn House Book 1

A warlock mistaken for dead. A werewolf outcast from the London packs. A girl with a monster in her shadow.

Hawthorn House Book 2

A dead friend seeking revenge. An invitation from the werewolf world. An immortal teacher with her own agenda.

Hawthorn House Book 3

An ancient grave. A ruthless enemy. A power that once scoured the world.

A Hawthorn House Novella

All they wanted was a night out at the pub. Then battling Victorian warlocks crashed the party.

About Me

I’m Sean Cunningham, author of the Hawthorn House urban fantasy series.

My books blend fast-paced action, vivid characters and epic adventures in modern London.

I’ve loved reading all my life. It filled my head with so many words they started coming back out through my fingers in stories of my own. I currently live in London and work as a software engineer, after coming over from Australia for a visit and then forgetting to leave.